Check out the Latest Articles:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

End of Ages XII: The Sequence of Seven Seals


microphone icon

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

The all written and sealed scroll

Rev 5:1-8: And I saw in the right hand of him who sat on the throne a scroll written inside and on the back, sealed with seven seals…Behold, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has prevailed to open the scroll and to loose its seven seals.

When the first seal is loosen, the judgment on earth starts; when the seventh seal is loosen the seven trumpets judgment starts; when the seventh trumpet sounds, it is declared that the kingdoms of the world have become the kingdoms of our Lord (Rev 11:15). In the seventh trumpet there are seven golden bowls.

Jer 32:6-12: and I signed the deed and sealed it, took witnesses, and weighed the money on the scales. So I took the purchased deed, both that which was sealed according to the law…

The scroll contains the legal rights for Jesus to possess the earth and rein upon; it also contains the conditions to be fulfilled in order to have the legitimate heir taking possession. The conditions are the judgments, the “make even” between God and men, and then the glorious Kingdom can be implanted.

The Lamb is a title used 28 times in this book; the only lamb that was sacrificed and left alive

Golden bowls full of incense: the importance of the prayers of the saints

Rev chapters 1 to 5 is a preparation for the entire book which is revealing important details of the tribulation, judgment of the nations, millennium and eternal state.

1. The first seal: white horse (false peace)

Rev 6:1-2: And I looked, and behold, a white horse. He who sat on it had a bow (arch, bend); and a crown was given to him, and he went out conquering and to conquer.

If you compare to Rev 19:11 (Now I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse. And who sat on him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he judges and makes war), they are two completely different persons, the first is the antichrist, the second is the Lord.

The horse means coming with authority to rule, white means bringing peace treaty

Dan 9:27:  Then he shall confirm a covenant with many for one week; but in the middle of the week he shall bring an end to sacrifice and offering. And on the wing of abominations shall be one who makes desolate, even until the consummation

Psalm 11:2-3: The wicked bend their bow, they make ready their arrow on the string, that they may shoot secretly at the upright in heart (the bow means that he is going to make war against the righteous).

2. The second seal: fiery red horse (war)

Rev 6:3-4: Another horse, fiery red, went out. And it was granted to the one who sat on it to take peace from the earth, and that people should kill one another (great sword)

Jer 25:27-29: the sword; the color red of the horse means blood shed

3. The third seal: black horse (death and suffering)

Rev 6:5-6: So I looked, and behold, a black horse, and he who sat on it had a pair of scales in his hand. And I heard a voice in the midst of the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat for a denarius, and three quarts of barley for a denarius; and do not harm the oil and the wine.

Lam 4:8-9: Now their appearance is blacker than soot; they go unrecognized in the streets; their skin clings to their bones, it has become as dry as wood. Those slain by the sword are better off than those who die of hunger, for these pine away, stricken for lack of the fruits of the field.

4. The forth seal: pale horse (pale-dismayed yellow green)

Rev 6:7-8: So I looked, and behold, a pale horse. And the name of him who sat on it was Death, and Hades followed with him. And power was given to them over a fourth of the earth, to kill with sword, with hunger, with death, and by the beats of the earth.

Eze 14:21: For thus says the Lord God: “How much more it shall be when I send my four severe judgments on Jerusalem-the sword and famine and wild beasts and pestilence- to cut off man and beast from it.

5. The fifth seal: the first group of martyrs from tribulation

Rev 6:9-11: When he opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slain for the word of God and the testimony which they held…Then a white robe was given to each of them; and it was said to them…

Rev 7:9-17: After these things I looked, and behold, a great multitude which no one could number, of all nations, tribes, peoples, and tongues, standing before the throne and before the Lamb, clothed with white robes, with palm branches in their hands, and crying out with loud voice, saying: “Salvation belongs to our God who sits on the throne, and to the Lamb!”

6. The sixth seal: great universal earthquake

Rev 6:12-17: I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs, when it is shaken by a mighty wind.

Mat 24:2-30: And you hear of wars and rumors of wars. See that you are not troubled; for all things must come to pass, but the end is not yet. For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. And ther will be famines, pestilences, and earthquakes in various places. All these are the beginning of sorrows.

Pastor Claudio Santilli

Bookmark and Share

  1. It‘s quite in here! Why not leave a response?